HISTORISCHES MUSEUM BAYREUTH
1. Vorsitzender

    Dr. Norbert Aas
    Adolf-von-Groß-Straße 8, 95445 Bayreuth
 
    norbert.aas@t-online.de

2. Vorsitzender

    Dr. Klaus Bayerlein
    Albert-Preu-Str. 6, 95444 Bayreuth
    Tel. 20292, privat: 0921/5 16 74 74, Fax 0921/5 16 74 76

    klaus.bayerlein@t-online.de

Schriftführer

    Dr. Hans Kolb
    Hardtstr. 5, 95511 Mistelbach
    Tel. 0921/88 61 58, privat: 09201/73 24

    kolb@bayreuth.ihk.de

Schatzmeister

    Guntram Preissinger
    Neckarstr. 22, 95445 Bayreuth
    Tel. 4 48 91

    g.preissinger@t-online.de

Beisitzerin

    Dorle Lauterbach
    Bodenseering 85, 95445 Bayreuth
    Tel. 0921/3 50 70, Praxis: 48 02 22

    dorle.lauterbach@web.de

Beisitzerin

    Rosemarie Ertl
    Allensteiner Ring 19, 95448 Bayreuth
    Tel. 0921/1 29 43

    r_ertl@gmx.de

Beisitzer

    StD a. D. Klaus Höreth
    Habichtweg 11, 95445 Bayreuth
    Tel. 0921/ 6 10 94, Fax 0921/ 51 39 84

    klaus@hoereth.de